## COMPOSITION Of the Conference Of the Interagency Working Group Odessa, 01.12.2014

Item #	Name of institution	Name of participant	Title of participant
1.	State Fiscal Service of Ukraine	Volodymyr Volodymyrovych Kyrylov	Chief of Department of Customs Control Organisation Department, Pivdenna Customs of Mindokhodiv
2.	SE "Administration of Sea Ports of Ukraine"	Viacheslav Ivanovych Voronoi	Chief, Strategic Development Service
3		Anatoliy Bogdanovych Struk	Engineer of the Section for the International Relations, European Integration and Logistics
4		Dmytro Oleksandrovych Yakimenkov	Chief, Information Technologies Service
5	BF SE ASPU	Volodymyr Valeriyovych Protsenko	
6		Oleksandr Gorbyk	
7	State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine	Mykola Ivanovych Golubiatnykov	Chief State Sanitary Officer of Water Transport of Ukraine, the State Sanitary and Epidemiological Service of Ukraine
8	Administration of the State Border Service of Ukraine	Ruslan Anatoliyovych Batyr	Deputy Chief of Staff – Chief of the Border Control Department, the Odessa Border Headquarters
9		Vitaliy Anatoliyovych Nepyivoda	Chief Officer, the Border Control and Registration Department, the Southern Regional Authority
10	State Ecological Inspection of Ukraine	Ludmyla Viktorivna Feklina	Head of the Juridical and Legal Sector, the State Ecological Inspection for Protection of the Black Sea North-West Region Environment
11		Iryna Vasylivna Frantsyshko	Chief Expert, the Department for the State Ecological and Radiological Control at the State Border Checkpoints, the State Ecological Inspection for Protection of the Black Sea North-West Region Environment
12	State Veterinary and Phytosanitary Service of Ukraine	Volodymyr Borysovych Kusturov	Chief of the Odessa Regional Service, the Department of the Veterinary and Sanitary Control and Supervision on the State Border and Transport
12		Maryna Ivanivna Hilchuk	Deputy Chief, the Odessa Regional Service, the Department of the Veterinary and Sanitary Control and Supervision on the State Border and Transport
14	Secretariat of the Interagency Working Group	Oleg Isaakovych Platonov	Deputy Head of IWG
15	LLC PPL 33-35	Oleksandr Olegovych Fedorov	Director General
16		Oleksiy Viktorovych Orlov	Executive Director